Linked In

FAQs | Issues | Events | Photo Gallery

The Links are for various searches such as Candidate Filings State & Federal, Registering to Vote etc.

State CapitolArizona State Offices

Debt Counter
America’s Debt Counter

Federal BuildingFederal Election Commission

Arizona State Officials Contact List

Image result for Illegal Immigrant PhotosIllegal Immigration Numbers

Arizona landscape for Clair Van Steenwyk for US House District 8Restoring State Lands

Contact Your Representatives in DC

Call The White House: 202-456-1111 Comments • 202-456-1414 Switchboard

Contact Senate • Representatives

Let them know how you feel. Give them a reason to vote the way you want them to. Hold their feet to the fire. They wanted these positions so badly, hold them accountable. Arizona delegation phone numbers:

Senator John McCain (R- AZ)

202-224-2235 • 202-228-2862

Senator Jeff Flake (R- AZ)

202-224-4521 • 202-228-0515


Rep Tom O’Halleran DEM (CD1)

202-225-3361 • 202-225-3462

Rep Martha McSally GOP (CD2)

202-225-2542 • 520-881-3588

Rep Raul M. Grijalva DEM (CD3)

202-225-2435 • 202-225-1541
Rep Paul A. Gosar GOP (CD4)

202-225-2315 • 202-226-9739

Rep Andy Biggs GOP (CD5)

202-225-2635 • 202-226-4386

Rep David Schweikert GOP (CD6)

202-225-2190 /202-225-0096
Rep Reuben Gallego DEM (CD7)

202-225-4065 • 202-225-1655

Rep ???? GOP (CD8)

202-225-4576 • 202-225-6328

Rep Kyrsten Sinema DEM (CD9)

202-225-9888 • 202-225-9731